Puisi

Kesendirian

Saturday, December 27, 2008
info

Sony Ericsson G502 + kelemahan + Software

Wednesday, December 24, 2008
personal

Bintang Selatan

Wednesday, December 17, 2008
personal

Jogja Tour BAB 3 (Malioboro)

Tuesday, December 16, 2008
personal

Jogja Here I come BAB 2

Monday, December 15, 2008
Basket

GARUDA BANDUNG JUARA IBL 2008

Monday, December 15, 2008
personal

Jogja Here I come BAB I

Monday, December 15, 2008
personal

Jogja Tour

Thursday, December 11, 2008
Basket

A Mild IBL di Semarang

Tuesday, December 09, 2008
Music-Movie

Seize The Day

Tuesday, December 02, 2008
Keluh kesah

Virus Sialan

Tuesday, November 11, 2008
celetukan

Gadis Kafe Meong

Tuesday, October 28, 2008
inspirasi

Cinta Kalau & Cinta Walaupun

Monday, October 27, 2008
info

Sejarah Komputer

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Followers

MEMBER OF

Loenpia.net

Statistik

Blog